Health Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Help the Government of Canada organize its website! Complete an anonymous 5-minute questionnaire. Start now.
Food and Nutrition

ARCHIVED - Interim Marketing Authorization (IMA)

Warning This content was archived on June 24 2013.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Notice

As of October 25, 2012, Health Canada will no longer issue Interim Marketing Authorizations (IMAs) as the ability to do so has been replaced in the Food and Drugs Act with the Marketing Authorization (MA) authority.

IMAs in effect prior to this date will continue until: a) the IMA is cancelled, b) the IMA becomes part of an MA, or c) two years after the day on which the IMA came into effect.

The IMA process is an important initiative that was enacted in July 1997 through the promulgation of Project No. 923. The IMA bridges the time between the completion of the scientific evaluation of certain enabling amendments (e.g. expansion of uses of food additives already listed under Division 16 of the Food and Drug Regulations) and publication of the approved amendments in the Canada Gazette, Part II.  The criteria that must be met in order to request an IMA are detailed in the Project 923.

Interim Marketing Authorization (IMA)
Title / Project No. / Link to Canada Gazette Date signed
(yyyy/mm/dd)
Date published in Canada Gazette, Part I
(yyyy/mm/dd)
Comment period ends
(yyyy/mm/dd)
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of citric acid and sodium citrate as pH adjusting agents and as sequestering agents in various standardized and unstandardized marine and fresh water animal products (excluding fresh fish). (Project 1705) 2012/04/25 2012/05/12 2012/07/26
Next link will take you to another Web site To continue to permit the use of caffeine and caffeine citrate as food additives in non-alcoholic carbonated water-based flavoured and sweetened beverages other than cola type beverages. (Project 1612B) 2012/03/07 2012/03/17 2012/05/31
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of the enzyme amylase derived from Bacillus amyloliquefaciens in the production of infant cereals.  (Project 1605B) 2012/01/18 2012/01/28 2012/04/12
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of sodium carboxymethyl cellulose to prevent the formation of hesperidin crystals in canned mandarin oranges (Project 1723) 2012/01/03 2012/01/14 2012/03/29
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use  of xylanase derived from Bacillus subtilis strain XAS in the production of bread, flour, whole wheat flour and unstandardized bakery products such as cookies and cakes. (Project 1722) 2012/01/03 2012/01/14 2012/03/29
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of microcrystalline cellulose as a bodying and texturizing agent in sausage casings (Project 1703) 2011/12/06 2011/12/17 2012/03/01
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of sorbic acid, potassium sorbate and calcium sorbate as preservative in unstandardized processed cheese products.(Project 1708) 2011/10/24 2011/11/05 2012/01/19
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of sodium carboxymethyl cellulose to prevent the precipitation of tartrates in wine, (Project 1701) 2011/07/22 2011/08/06 2011/10/20
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of allura red as a colouring agent in lumpfish caviar at a maximum level of use of 1300 ppm, if used singly. (Project 1697 A) 2011/05/13 2011/07/02 2011/09/15
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of a combination of 500 ppm allura red, 250 ppm sunset yellow FCF, 100 ppm tartrazine and 450 ppm brilliant blue FCF as colouring agents in lumpfish caviar. (Project 1697) 2011/05/13 2011/05/28 2011/08/11
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of potassium ferrocyanide, trihydrate as an anticaking agent in salt. (Project 1696) 2011/05/13 2011/05/28 2011/08/11
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of protease derived from Aspergillus melleus in the production of hydrolyzed animal, milk and vegetable proteins. (Project 1695) 2011/05/13 2011/05/28 2011/08/11
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the optional addition of vitamin D2-yeast to yeast-leavened bakery products (Project 1694) 2011/02/07 2011/02/19 2011/05/05
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of sodium stearate, as an emulsifying agent, in the production of unstandardized bakery products, fillings, icings, and unstandardized confectionery. (Project 1643) 2010/10/05 2010/10/16 2010/12/30
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of erythritol as a sweetener in hard candies and chewing gum; baked products and baking mixes, cakes and cookies, fruit spreads, alcoholic beverages, dairy-based beverages, yogurt, frozen desserts, puddings, syrups and toppings, fruit, cream and custard fillings, and fruit-based smoothie beverages (Project 1679) 2010/10/05 2010/10/16 2010/12/30
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of citric acid as a sequestering agent in canned salmon. (Project 1690) 2010/09/10 2010/09/25 2010/12/09
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of cellulase and glucanase derived from Trichoderma reesei A83 in the production of single-strength fruit juices. (Project 1676) 2010/08/25 2010/09/11 2010/11/24
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of the enzymes cellulase and xylanase derived from a genetically modified Trichoderma reesei RI-P37, Trichoderma reesei A83, in the production of bread, flour, whole wheat flour and unstandardized bakery products. (Project 1676B) 2010/08/19 2010/08/28 2010/11/10
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of xanthan gum as a stabilizing agent in sour cream. (Project 1677) 2010/08/25 2010/09/11 2010/11/24
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of lipase derived from Aspergillus niger (LFS-54) in the production of bread, flour, whole wheat flour and unstandardized bakery products. (Project 1678) 2010/08/25 2010/09/11 2010/11/24
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of calcium lactate as a source of calcium for alginate gels, monoglycerides as an emulsifying agent and sodium alginate as a gelling agent in formed meat, poultry and fish. (Project 1674) 2010/08/25 2010/09/11 2010/11/24
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of chymosin derived from Aspergillus niger var. awamori (pCCEx3) in the production of cheddar cheese, (naming the variety) cheese, cottage cheese, cream cheese, cream cheese with (naming the added ingredients), cream cheese spread, cream cheese spread with (naming the added ingredients), sour cream and unstandardized milk-based dessert preparations. (Project 1675) 2010/08/19 2010/08/28 2010/11/10
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of sodium copper chlorophyllin as a colouring agent in unstandardized mixes for frozen dairy products, sherbet and unstandardized frozen desserts. (Project 1646) 2010/06/18 2010/07/03 2010/09/15
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of cellulose as an anticaking agent in varietal cheese curd. (Project 1647) 2010/06/18 2010/07/03 2010/09/15
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of citric acid as a pH adjusting agent and sodium citrate as a water correcting agent in frozen squid (Project 1649) 2010/06/18 2010/07/03 2010/09/15
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of caffeine and caffeine citrate as food additives in non-alcoholic carbonated water-based flavoured sweetened beverages. (Project 1612) 2010/03/09 2010/03/20 2010/06/02
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of the amylase enzyme derived from Bacillus licheniformis MDT06-228 in the production of bread and unstandardized bakery products. (Project 1645) 2010/02/25 2010/03/10 2010/05/19
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of sodium tripolyphosphate in frozen cooked shrimp. (Project 1644) 2009/10/27 2009/11/07 2010/01/20
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of the xylanase enzyme derived from Aspergillus niger (XYL-2)(pXYL3) in the production of bread, flour, whole wheat flour and unstandardized bakery products. (Project 1639) 2009/07/27 2009/08/08 2009/10/21
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of sodium copper chlorophyllin as a colouring agent in confectionary, frozen novelties, ice cream mix and ice milk mix products. (Project 1641) 2009/07/27 2009/08/08 2009/10/21
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of lecithin as a release agent in infant cereals. (Project 1638) 2009/07/03 2009/07/18 2009/09/30
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of carrageenan, as an emulsifying and stabilizing agent, and tocopherols, as an antioxidant, in frozen and frozen prepared fish fillets. (Project 1636) 2009/06/30 2009/07/11 2009/09/23
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of sucralose as a sweetener in pickles. (Project 1635) 2009/06/04 2009/06/13 2009/08/26
Next link will take you to another Web site  To permit the use of calcium lactate and calcium chloride in fresh comminuted meat for sausages which will have an edible coating. (Project 1633) 2009/03/19 2009/03/28 2009/06/11
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of ascorbic acid in canned pears, canned pineapple, canned apples, canned potatoes and canned salsifies. (Project 1617) 2008/12/03 2008/12/13 2009/02/26
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of disodium EDTA in edible coatings of fresh sausages (Project 1608) 2008/09/09 2008/09/27 2008/12/11
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of a blend of allura red, brilliant blue FCF, sunset yellow FCF and tartrazine in lumpfish caviar (Project 1607) 2008/09/09 2008/09/20 2008/12/04
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of an alpha-amylase and a glucoamylase in infant cereal (Project 1605) 2008/06/03 2008/06/14 2008/08/28
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of glucoamylase in the production of single strength fruit juices. (Project 1568) 2007/11/17 2007/12/01 2008/02/14
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of the transglutaminase enzyme variety of standardized meat and poultry products. (Project 1566) 2007/11/12 2007/11/24 2008/02/07
Next link will take you to another Web site To permit the use of acesulfame-potassium, sucralose or a combination of these sweeteners in standardized canned fruit, and in unstandardized canned fruits (Project 1567) 2007/09/25 2007/10/06 2007/12/20
Next link will take you to another Web site Potassium lactate as a pH adjusting agent in unstandardized foods (Project 1563) 2007/09/06 2007/09/15 2007/11/29
Next link will take you to another Web site Hydrochloric acid as a pH adjusting agent (Project 1564) 2007/09/06 2007/09/15 2007/11/29
Next link will take you to another Web site Sodium bisulphate as a pH adjusting agent in a variety of foods (Project 1565) 2007/09/06 2007/09/15 2007/11/29
Next link will take you to another Web site To amend the IMA of April 22, 2006 and to permit the sale of orange juice, or orange and tangerine juice with calcium, with or without vitamin D (Project 1358-1b) 2006/09/18 2006/09/30  
Next link will take you to another Web site Higher maximum level of vitamin D in formulated liquid diets (Project 1358-2) 2006-07-04 2006-07-15  
Next link will take you to another Web site Addition of calcium, with or without vitamin D, to orange juice, or orange and tangerine juice sold as such, in fluid, concentrated, or reconstituted forms (Project 1358-1) 2006/04/05 2006/04/22  
Next link will take you to another Web site Sodium metabisulphite as a colour retention agent and preservative in canned sea snails (Project 1401-4) 2006/01/05 2006/01/14  
Next link will take you to another Web site To exempt formulated liquid diets formulated specifically for patients with renal failure from the application of the minimum requirements of vitamins A and D and the mineral nutrients phosphorus and magnesium
(Project 1440)
2005/06/20 2005/07/02  
Next link will take you to another Web site Increase of Vitamin D in Infant Formula
(Project 1343 - 2)
2004/10/22 2004/11/06  
Next link will take you to another Web site Potassium Aluminum Sulphate in Roe of Sea Urchin
(Project 1401-2)
2004/07/16 2004/07/31  
Next link will take you to another Web site Carrageenan and Sodium Carbonate in Squid Meat
(Project 1401-3)
2004/07/16 2004/07/31  
Next link will take you to another Web site Increase of Maximum Levels of Vitamins A and D in Preterm Infant Formula
(Project 1343)
2003/01/24 2003/02/01  
Next link will take you to another Web site Sodium Nitrite in Seal Meat
(Project 1260)

2001/08/29

2001/09/15

 
Next link will take you to another Web site Optional Addition of Vitamins and Mineral Nutrients to Vegetable-Based or Vegetable Products and to Milk-Based Products, which resemble Cheese
(Project 1212)

2001/03/29

2001/04/07

 
Next link will take you to another Web site Lipase Enzyme from Mucor Miehei in Cheese
(Project 1193)

1999/08/17

1999/08/28

 
Next link will take you to another Web site Potassium Lactate & Sodium Lactate in Cooked Solid Cut Meat and Poultry Products (Project 1093-1)

1999/01/21

1999/01/30

 
Addition of Folic Acid to Goat's Milk
(Project 1119)

1998/04/17

1998/04/25

 
Addition of Certain Vitamins and Mineral Nutrients to Corn Meal
(Project 1083)

1998/04/17

1998/04/25

 
Addition of Vitamins and Mineral Nutrients to Plant-Based Beverages
(Project 1043)

1997/11/20

1997/11/29

 
Potassium Lactate & Sodium Lactate in Cooked Solid Cut Meat and Poultry Products
Project(1093)

1997/11/20

1997/11/29

Santé Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Aidez le gouvernement du Canada à organiser son contenu web au sujet des aliments et nutrition! Remplissez un questionnaire anonyme de 5 minutes. Commencez maintenant (le lien sera ouvert dans une nouvelle fenêtre).
Aliments et nutrition

ARCHIVÉE - Autorisation de mise en marché provisoire (AMP)

Avertissement Ce contenu a été archivé le 24 juin 2013.

Information archivée dans le Web

Information archivée dans le Web à des fins de consultation, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Cette dernière n'a aucunement été modifiée ni mise à jour depuis sa date de mise en archive. Les pages archivées dans le Web ne sont pas assujetties aux normes qui s'appliquent aux sites Web du gouvernement du Canada. Conformément à la Politique de communication du gouvernement du Canada, vous pouvez demander de recevoir cette information dans tout autre format de rechange à la page « Contactez-nous ».

Avis

À compter du 25 octobre 2012, Santé Canada ne délivrera plus d'autorisations de mise en marché provisoire (AMP), car ce pouvoir a été remplacé au niveau de la Loi sur les aliments et drogues par celui qui consiste à accorder des autorisations de mise en marché (AM).

Chaque AMP entrée en vigueur avant cette date le demeurera jusqu'à ce que : a) l'AMP soit annulée, b) l'AMP devienne partie intégrante d'une AM ou c) deux ans se soient écoulées depuis la date à laquelle elle est entrée en vigueur.

Le processus d'AMP est une initiative importante adoptée par la promulgation du Projet 923 en juillet 1997. L'AMP fait le lien entre le temps où l'évaluation scientifique reliée à une Projet réglementaire (ex. une utilisation nouvelle d'un additif alimentaire déjà inscrit au titre 16 du Règlement sur les aliments et drogues) et la publication finale du Projet de modification dans la Partie II de la Gazette du Canada. Les critères d'admissibilité à une AMP sont décrits en détail dans le Projet 923.

Autorisation de mise en marché provisoire (AMP)
Titre / No de projet / Lien à la Gazette du Canada Date de la signature
(aaaa/mm/jj)
Date publiée dans la partie I de la Gazette du Canada
(aaaa/mm/jj)
Période de commentaires finissant
(aaa/mm/jj)
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de l'acide citrique et du citrate de sodium comme rajusteur de pH et comme agent séquestrant dans plusieurs produits d'animaux marins et d'animaux d'eau douce normalisés et non-normalisés (à l'exclusion du poisson frais). (Projet 1705) 2012/04/25 2012/05/12 2012/07/26
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de continuer de permettre de l'utilisation de la caféine et du citrate de caféine à titre d'additifs alimentaires dans les boissons aromatisées sucrées non alcoolisées à base d'eau gazéifiée autres que les boissons de type cola. (Projet 1612B) 2012/03/07 2012/03/17 2012/05/31
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre de l'utilisation de l'enzyme amylase dérivée du Bacillus amyloliquefaciens dans la production de céréales pour bébés. (Projet 1605B) 2012/01/18 2012/01/28 2012/04/12
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre  l'utilisation de la carboxyméthylcellulose sodique pour empêcher la formation des cristaux d'hespéridine dans les oranges mandarine en conserve. (Projet 1723) 2012/01/03 2012/01/14 2012/03/29
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre  l'utilisation de l'enzyme xylanase dérivée à partir du Bacillus subtilis de la souche XAS dans la production de pain, de farine, de farine de blé entier et de produits de boulangerie non normalisés tel que les biscuits et les gâteaux. (Projet 1722) 2012/01/03 2012/01/14 2012/03/29
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre  l'utilisation de la cellulose microcristalline comme agent texturant et épaississant dans les boyaux de saucisse. (Projet 1703) 2011/12/06 2011/12/17 2012/03/01
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation d'acide sorbique, du sorbate de potassium et du sorbate de calcium comme agents de conservation dans les produits de fromage fondu non-normalisés. (Projet 1708) 2011/10/24 2011/11/05 2012/01/19
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de la carboxyméthyl cellulose de sodium pour empêcher la précipitation de tartrates dans le vin. (Projet 1701) 2011/07/22 2011/08/06 2011/10/20
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de rouge allura comme colorant dans le caviar de lompe à une limite de tolérance de 1300 ppm, si employé seul. (Projet 1697 A) 2011/05/13 2011/07/02 2011/09/15
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre une combinaison de 500 ppm rouge allura, 250 ppm jaune soleil FCF, 100 ppm tartrazine et 450 ppm bleu brillant FCF comme colorants dans la production du caviar de lompe. (Projet 1697) 2011/05/13 2011/05/28 2011/08/11
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation du ferrocyanure de potassium trihydrate comme agent anti-agglomérant dans le sel. (Projet 1696) 2011/05/13 2011/05/28 2011/08/11
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de la protéase dérivée de l'Aspergillus melleus dans la production des protéines hydrolysées d'origine animale, végétale, ou provenant du lait. (Projet 1695) 2011/05/13 2011/05/28 2011/08/11
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'ajout facultatif de levure contenant de la vitamine D2 aux produits de boulangerie levés à l'aide de levure (Projet 1694) 2011/02/07 2011/02/19 2011/05/05
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation du stéarate de sodium, comme agent émulsifiant, dans la production de produits de boulangerie non normalisés, de garnitures, de glaçages et confiseries non normalisées. (Projet 1643) 2010/10/05 2010/10/16 2010/12/30
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de l'érythritol comme édulcorant dans les bonbons durs et la gomme à mâcher; les produits de boulangerie et les mélanges pour pâtisserie, les gâteaux et les biscuits, les tartinades de fruit, les boissons alcooliques, les boissons laitières, le yogourt, les desserts congelés, les poudings, les sirops et les glaçages, les garnitures au fruit ou à la crème et la crème pâtissière, et les boissons fouettées à base de fruit. (Projet 1679) 2010/10/05 2010/10/16 2010/12/30
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de l'acide citrique comme agent séquestrant dans le saumon en conserve. (Projet 1690) 2010/09/10 2010/09/25 2010/12/09
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de la cellulase et de la glucanase dérivées du Trichoderma reesei A83 dans la production des jus de fruits non-concentrés. (Projet 1676) 2010/08/19 2010/08/28 2010/11/10
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation des enzymes cellulase et xylanase, dérivées du Trichoderma reesei RI-P37 génétiquement modifié, soit le Trichoderma reesei A83, dans la production de pain, de farine, de farine de blé entier et de produits de boulangerie non normalisés. (Projet 1676B) 2010/06/18 2010/07/03 2010/09/15
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de la gomme xanthane comme agent stabilisant dans la crème sûre.) Projet 1677 2010/08/25 2010/09/11 2010/11/24
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de lipase dérivée de l'Aspergillus niger (LFS-54) dans la production de pain, de farine, de farine de blé entier et de produits de boulangeries non normalisés. (Projet 1678) 2010/08/25 2010/09/11 2010/11/24
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation du lactate de calcium comme source de calcium pour les gels d'alginate, des monoglycérides comme agents émulsifiants et d'alginate de sodium comme agent gélatinisant dans la production des produits formés faits de viande, de volaille et de poisson. (Projet 1674) 2010/08/25 2010/09/11 2010/11/24
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de l'enzyme chymosine dérivée de l'Aspergillus niger génétiquement modifié, soit l'Aspergillus niger var. awamori (pCCEx3), contenant le gène chymosine du Camelus dromedarius. Cette enzyme chymosine sera utilisée dans la production de fromage cheddar, de fromage (indication de la variété), de fromage cottage, de fromage à la crème, de fromage à la crème (avec indication des ingrédients ajoutés), de fromage à la crème à tartiner, de fromage à la crème à tartiner (avec indication des ingrédients ajoutés), de crème sure et de produits pour desserts à base de lait non normalisés. (Projet 1675) 2010/08/19 2010/08/28 2010/11/10
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de la chlorophylline de sodium et cuivre comme colorant alimentaire dans les mélanges pour produits laitiers glacés non normalisés, le sorbet laitier et les desserts glacés. (Projet 1646) 2010/06/18 2010/07/03 2010/09/15
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de la cellulose comme agent anti-agglomérant dans le fromage de spécialité en grains. (Projet 1647) 2010/06/18 2010/07/03 2010/09/15
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de permettre l'utilisation de l'acide citrique comme rajusteur de pH et du citrate de sodium comme agent correcteur de l'eau dans le calmar congelé. (Projet 1649) 2010/06/18 2010/07/03 2010/09/15
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utlisation de la caféine et du citrate de caféine à titre d'additifs alimentaires dans les boissons aromatisées sucrées non alcoolisées à base d'eau gazéifiée. (Projet 1612) 2010/03/09 2010/03/20 2010/06/02
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utlisation de l'enzyme amylase dérivée à partir du Bacillus licheniformis MDT06-228 dans la production de pain et de produits de boulangerie non normalisés. (Projet 1645) 2010/02/25 2010/03/10 2010/05/19
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utlisation du tripolyphosphate de sodium dans les crevettes cuites congelées. (Projet 1644) 2009/10/27 2009/11/07 2010/01/20
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de l'enzyme xylanase dérivée à partir de l'Aspergillus niger (XYL2)(pXYL3) dans la production de pain, de farine, de farine de blé entier, et de produits de boulangerie non normalisés. (Project 1639) 2009/07/27 2009/08/08 2009/10/21
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de la chlorophylline de sodium et cuivre comme colorant alimentaire dans les produits de confiserie, les nouveautés glacées, les mélanges à crème glacée et les mélanges à lait glacé. (Projet 1641) 2009/07/27 2009/08/08 2009/10/21
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de la lécithine commed agent anticollant dans les produits céréaliers pour bébés. (Projet 1638) 2009/07/03 2009/07/18 2009/09/30
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de la carraghénine comme émulsif et agent gélatinisant et des tocophérols comme antioxydant dans les filets congelés de poisson et de poisson préparé. (Projet 1636) 2009/06/30 2009/07/11 2009/09/23
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation du sucralose comme édulcorant dans les pickles et cornichons. (Projet 1635) 2009/06/04 2009/06/13 2009/08/26
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation du lactate de calcium et du chlorure de calcium dans la viande hachée fraîche servant à la préparation des saucisses à enrobage comestible. (Projet 1633) 2009/03/19 2009/03/28 2009/06/11
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de l'acide ascorbique dane les poires en conserve, l'annanas en conserve, les pommes en cnoserve, les pommes de terre en conserve et les salsifis en conserve. (Projet 1615) 2008/12/03 2008/12/13 2009/02/26
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation du versanate disodique dans l'enrobage comestible des saucisses fraîches (Projet 1608) 2008/09/09 2008/09/27 2008/12/11
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation d'un mélange de rouge allura, de bleu briilant FCF, de jaune soleil FCF, et la tartrazine dans le caviar de lompe (Projet 1607) 2008/09/09 2008/09/20 2008/12/04
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation d'une alpha-amylase et la glucoamylase dans les céréales pour bébés (Projet 1605) 2008/06/03 2008/06/14 2008/08/28
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de l'enzyme glucoamylase dans la production de jus non-concentrés. (Projet 1568) 2007/11/17 2007/12/01 2008/02/14
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de l'enzyme transglutaminase dans une variété de produits de viande et de viande de volaille normalisés. (Projet 1566) 2007/11/12 2007/11/24 2008/02/07
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Permettre l'utilisation de l'acésulfame-potassium, du sucralose ou une combinaison de ces édulcorants dans les fruits en conserve normalisés et non normalisés. (Projet 1567) 2007/09/25 2007/10/06 2007/12/20
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web L'acide chlorhydrique comme rajusteur du pH (Projet 1564) 2007/09/06 2007/09/15 2007/11/29
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Bisulphate de sodium comme rajusteur du pH dans divers produits alimentaires (Projet 1565) 2007/09/06 2007/09/15 2007/11/29
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Afin de modifier l' AMP du 22 avril 2006 et d'autoriser la vente du jus d'orange ou du jus d'orange et de mandarine additionné de calcium, avec ou sans vitamine D (Projet 1358-1b) 2006/09/18 2006/09/30  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Quantités maximales de vitamine D dans les préparations pour régime liquide (Projet 1358-2) 2006-07-04 2006-07-15  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Ajout de calcium, avec ou sans vitamine D, au jus d'orange, ou au jus de mandarine et d'orange ainsi représenté, vendu sous forme liquide, concentrée ou reconstituée (Projet 1358-1) 2006/04/05 2006/04/22  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Métabisulfite de sodium comme agent de maintien de la couleur et agent de conservation dans les conserves d'escargots de mer (Projet 1401-4) 2006/01/05 2006/01/14  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Exemption pour les préparations pour régime liquide spécialement formulées pour les patients ayant une déficience rénale des exigences de quantités minimales pour les vitamines A et D et les minéraux nutritifs phosphore et magnésium
(Projet 1440)
2005/06/20 2005/07/02  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Augmentation de la quantité de vitamine D dans les préparations pour nourissons
(Projet 1343 - 2)
2004/10/22 2004/11/06  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Sulfate double d'aliminium et de potassium dans les oeufs d'oursins
(Projet 1401-2)
2004/07/16 2004/07/31  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Carraghénine et carbonate de sodium dans la chair de calmar
(Projet 1401-3)
2004/07/16 2004/07/31  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Augmentation des quantités maximales des vitamines A et D dans les préparations pour prématurés
(Projet 1343)
2003/01/24 2003/02/01  
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Nitrite de sodium dans la chair de mammifère marin (chair de phoque).
(Projet 1260)

2001/08/29

2001/09/15

 
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Addition de vitamines et de minéraux nutritifs aux produits à base de légume ou de protéine laitière et de légume, qui ressemblent au fromage
(Projet 1212)

2001/03/29

2001/04/07

 
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Utilisation de l'enzyme lipase provenant du Mucor miehei dans le fromage.
(Projet 1193)

1999/08/17

1999/08/28

 
Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Lactate de potassium et lactate de sodium dans les produits de viande et de chair de volaille cuites coupées solides
(Projet 1093-1)

1999/01/21

1999/01/30

 
Addition facultative d'acide folique au lait de chévre
(Projet 1119)

1998/04/17

1998/04/25

 
Addition facultative de vitamines et de minéraux nutritifs à la semoule de maïs
(Projet 1083)

1998/04/17

1998/04/25

 
Addition facultative de vitamines et de minéraux nutritifs à des boissons végétales
(Projet 1043)

1997/11/20

1997/11/29

 
Lactate de potassium et Lactate de sodium dans les produits de viande ou de chair de volaille
Project(1093)

1997/11/20

1997/11/29